Pittsburgh Watercolor Society Leadership

Officers

 President  Phiris Kathy Sickels  412-370-6905  president@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com 
 Vice-President  Suzie Sparks  724-483-7258  vicepresident@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Secretary  Janet Hart  304-280-3638  secretary@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Treasurer  Linda Kauffman  412-241-1528  treasurer@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com

 

Committee Chairs

 Communications   
  Email Blasts Katie McMichael 614-325-0889 newsletter@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Publicity Suzie Sparks 724-483-7258 publicity@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Ex Officio (Past President)  Sue Schneider  412-853-3279  sues1514@hotmail.com 
 Exhibitions      
  Aqueous Phiris Kathy Sickels 412-370-6905 aqueous@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Waterworks Kate Powell 540-454-4777 waterworks@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Awards Deb Valentino 724-443-3414 debra_val@yahoo.com
  Workshop Eileen Sudzina 412-751-3497 workshop@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Hospitality Sue Schneider 412-853-3279 sues1514@hotmail.com 
 Member At Large  Darla Rae Duffy  412-860-5772  darla.duffy@verizon.net
Member At Large Kate Powell 540-454-4777 katepowell711@yahoo.com
 Membership  Michalina Pendzich  412-388-1025  membership@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 New Member Screening  Eileen Sudzina  412-751-3497  screening@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Nominations Open  
 Programs  Open    
 Webmaster  Jan Pini  724-518-5585  webmaster@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Facebook Page Peggi Habets 412-851-1540 peggi@habets-studio.com


Pittsburgh Watercolor Organization Documents

Current Bylaws: Click here

© Pittsburgh Watercolor Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software