Log in

Pittsburgh Watercolor Society Leadership

Please note that we are converting to using Gmail accounts for our official email accounts. New accounts will be set up over time. Please refer to the list below for the correct email address to use when communicating with our leadership team.

Officers

 President  Suzie Sparks pwspresident75@gmail.com
 Vice-President  Open pwsvicepresident75@gmail.com
 Secretary  Janet Hart pwssecretary75@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Linda Kauffman pwstreasurer75@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

 Communications  
  Email Blasts Suzie Sparks newsletter@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Publicity Suzie Sparks publicity@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Ex Officio (Past President)  Kathy "Phiris" Sickels  pastpresident@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Exhibitions    exhibitions@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Aqueous Suzie Sparks
 Lisa Rasmussen
 aqueous@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Waterworks Suzie Sparks
 Lisa Rasmussen
 waterworks@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Awards Deb Valentino awards@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Aqueous Workshop Leslie Baldwin pwsworkshops75@gmail.com
 Hospitality Carolyn Smith hospitality@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Member At Large  Susan Johnston  memberatlarge1@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
Member At Large Michalina Pendzichmemberatlarge2@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Membership  Kimon Revlosky
 Gina Judy
membership@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 New Member Screening  Sue Coburn  pwscreening75@gmail.com
 Nominations Open 

 One-Day Workshops


pwsworkshops75@gmail.com
 Programs programs@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Webmaster  Jan Pini  pwswebmaster75@gmail.com
  Facebook Page Administrator

 Jan Pini

 facebook@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com


Pittsburgh Watercolor society Organization Documents

Current Bylaws: Click here

© 2013- Pittsburgh Watercolor Society. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software