Log in

Pittsburgh Watercolor Society Leadership

Officers

 President  Suzie Sparks  president@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com 
 Vice-President  Open  vicepresident@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Secretary  Janet Hart  secretary@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Treasurer  Linda Kauffman  treasurer@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com

 

Committee Chairs

 Communications  
  Email Blasts Suzie Sparks newsletter@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Publicity Suzie Sparks publicity@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Ex Officio (Past President)  Kathy "Phiris" Sickels  pastpresident@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Exhibitions    
  Aqueous Suzie Sparks
 Lisa Rasmussen
 aqueous@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Waterworks Suzie Sparks
 Lisa Rasmussen
 waterworks@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Awards Deb Valentino awards@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Aqueous Workshop Leslie Baldwin workshop@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Hospitality Carolyn Smith hospitality@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Member At Large  Susan Johnston  memberatlarge1@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
Member At Large Michalina Pendzichmemberatlarge2@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Membership  Kimon Revlosky membership@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 New Member Screening  Sue Coburn  screening@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Nominations Open 
 Programs and One-Day Workshops
 programs@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
 Webmaster  Jan Pini  webmaster@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com
  Facebook Page Administrator

 Jan Pini

 facebook@pittsburghwatercolorsociety.com


Pittsburgh Watercolor society Organization Documents

Current Bylaws: Click here

© 2013- Pittsburgh Watercolor Society. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software